Events

Sat, Oct 31
Virtual Wisdom Circle
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Blue Moon
Share
Sun, Nov 15
Virtual Wisdom Circle
New Moon Manifestation Meditation
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Sagittarius
Share
Mon, Nov 30
Ydra Town, Ydra, Greece
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Beaver Moon
Share
Mon, Dec 14
Virtual Wisdom Circle
New Moon Manifestation Meditation
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Capricorn
Share
Wed, Dec 30
Virtual Wisdom Circle
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Cold Moon
Share
Fri, Oct 16
Virtual Wisdom Circle
New Moon Manifestation Meditation
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Scprpio
Share
Thu, Oct 01
Virtual Wisdom Circle
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Harvest Moon
Share
Thu, Sep 17
Virtual Wisdom Circle
New Moon Manifestation Meditation
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Libra
Share
Wed, Sep 02
Virtual Wisdom Circle
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Corn Moon
Share
Wed, Aug 19
Virtual Wisdom Circle
New Moon Manifestation Meditation
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Virgo
Share
Mon, Aug 03
Virtual Wisdom Circle
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Sturgeon Moon
Share
Mon, Jul 20
Virtual Wisdom Circle
New Moon Manifestation Meditation
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Leo
Share
Sun, Jul 05
Virtual Wisdom Circle
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Buck Moon
Share
Sun, Jun 21
Virtual Wisdom Circle
New Moon Manifestation Meditation
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Cancer
Share
Fri, Jun 19
Location: Wherever You Are in the World
Worldwide Amplified Vibration Transmission - June 2020
Amplified Vibration Transmissions act as remote energy sessions, raising the vibration of those plugged in and increasing the frequency of each person’s energy field, creating an opportunity for profound healing and transformation in all areas of life.
Share
Fri, Jun 05
Virtual Wisdom Circle
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Strawberry Moon
Share
Fri, May 29
Location: Wherever You Are in the World
Worldwide Amplified Vibration Transmission
Amplified Vibration Transmissions act as remote energy sessions, raising the vibration of those plugged in and increasing the frequency of each person’s energy field, creating an opportunity for profound healing and transformation in all areas of life.
Share
Fri, May 22
Virtual Wisdom Circle
New Moon Manifestation Meditation
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Gemini.
Share
Sat, May 09
Location: Wherever You Are in the World
Worldwide Amplified Vibration Transmission
Amplified Vibration Transmissions act as remote energy sessions, raising the vibration of those plugged in and increasing the frequency of each person’s energy field, creating an opportunity for profound healing and transformation in all areas of life.
Share
Thu, May 07
Virtual Wisdom Circle
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Flower Moon
Share
Wed, Apr 29
Location: Wherever You Are in the World
Worldwide Amplified Vibration Transmission
Amplified Vibration Transmissions act as remote energy sessions, raising the vibration of those plugged in and increasing the frequency of each person’s energy field, creating an opportunity for profound healing and transformation in all areas of life.
Share
Thu, Apr 23
Ydra Town, Ydra, Greece
New Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the New Moon in Taurus
Share
Thu, Apr 09
Location: Wherever You Are in the World
Worldwide Amplified Vibration Transmission
Amplified Vibration Transmissions act as remote energy sessions, raising the vibration of those plugged in and increasing the frequency of each person’s energy field, creating an opportunity for profound healing and transformation in all areas of life.
Share
Tue, Apr 07
Ydra Town, Ydra, Greece
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Pink Moon
Share
Sun, Feb 23
Idra 180 40, Greece
New Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the New Moon
Share
Sun, Feb 09
Idra 180 40, Greece
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in celebrating the Full Snow Moon
Share
Fri, Jan 24
Idra
New Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in welcoming the first New Moon of the new decade
Share
Fri, Jan 10
Athens, Greece
Lunar Eclipse Wisdom Circle
Join me for this powerful Lunar Eclipse ceremony to welcome the first Full Moon of 2020
Share
Wed, Dec 11
The Casita
Full Moon Wisdom Circle
Join me in welcoming the last Full Moon of 2019.
Share

+1.575.770.3558

©2019 by The Amazing Journey. Proudly created with Wix.com